BHHS is pleased to annouce their 2016 Hanoverian Dates

The BHHS is pleased to announce their 2016 Hanoverian Dates. If you have any queries please do not hesitate to contact us at bhhsuk@gmail.com

Mare Grading, Foal Branding, Regional Foal Shows & Qualifier
The dates indicated may be subject to change

Saturday 6 August 2016
Fosshey Hanoverian Stud - Cheshire

Glosoms Farm Stud - Leicestershire

Sunday 7 August 2016
Westoak Stud - Derbyshire
Edgecote House Stables, Warwickshire

Saturday 13 August 2016
Hawtins Stud, Gloucestershire
Court Farm Stud, Herefordshire

Sunday 14 August 2016
Witcham Farm Stud, Cambridgeshire
Woodlander Stud, Northamptonshire

Sunday 21 August 2016
Brownscombe Stud, Devon

Saturday 3 September 2016
Camarthen College, Carmarthenshire

Mare Performance Tests
Sunday 5 June 2016 - Woodlander Stud, Northamptonshire
Saturday 24 September 2016 - BHHS Annual Show, Keysoe
Sunday 20 November 2016 - Hawtins Stud, Gloucestershire

Annual Show
Saturday 24- Sunday 25 September 2016
BHHS Annual Show, Keysoe, Bedfordshire